Yadkin Success Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home

School Improvement Team

Chair:        Cody Hemric, High School Rep

Secretary:  Rebecca Simmons, Middle School Rep

Members:   Addie Walsh, Middle School Rep
                Laura Pack, Matt Payne, Brian Cantrell, Cynthia Gamble, High School Reps
                Susan Ward, Mental Health Clinician 
                Rick Swaim, Principal  
                Kristi Gaddis, Student Success Coordinator
                Amber Waddell, School Social Worker 
                Sue Matthews, Parent
Leadership Team:
Principal:          Rick Swaim
SIT Chair:         Cody Hemric
MS Chair:         Rebecca Simmons
HS Chair:         Laura Pack
You  may access our Comprehensive Plan by visiting https://www.indistar.org/
Username: GuestS17677     
Password: GuestS17677
Meeting Dates (Subject to Change):
8/15/23           1/31/24
9/22/23           2/28/24
10/25/23         3/27/24
11/29/23         4/24/24
12/13/23         5/15/24
All meetings will begin immediately following the faculty meeting, est. time 3:20.